Waiting for the Moment

Wating for the Moment

Waiting for the Moment

Well made this cover for my friend, well din’t have much of a clue as to what I should make for her. She saw my cover and demanded a cover stylish enough I guess. But this rather seems to have turned out to be a disaster. Well I so so suck at creating stuff for others cause I try to think as them the way I think they think , ah so confusing it is. Thus ended up creating this , trying to convey a confused girl in love , but I guess it left the wrong idea for her.

Posted on January 24, 2012, in Edits and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

